Personnel Carbex

BENELUX COUNTRIES AND GERMANY
Robert Odvik

robert.odvik@carbex.se
Tel: +49 (0)711 490 04 316
Mobile: +49 (0) 170 1870 299

robert oddvik

ASIA
Weichu Huang

weichu.huang@carbex.se
Tel: + 86 20 83310488
Mobile: + 86 13826192647

weichu huang

EUROPE
Thomas Lindell

thomas.lindell@carbex.se
Tel: +46 (0)143 294 67
Mobile: +46 (0)70 603 40 80

thomaslindell__

WIND POWER NORDIC REGION
Michael Moulin

michael.moulin@carbex.se
Tel: +46 (0)143 – 294 54
Mobile: +46 (0)733 – 62 76 52

michael-moulin3

NORDIC REGION
Peter Kjellstrand

peter.kjellstrand@carbex.se
Tel: +46 (0)143 – 294 42
Mobile: +46 (0)707 – 25 55 50

peter kjellstrand carbex

NORDIC REGION
Electric brushes
John Sköld

john.skold@carbex.se
Tel: +46 (0)143-294 43

john-skold6

NORDIC REGION
Carina Lindgren

carina.lindgren@carbex.se
Tel: +46 (0)143 – 294 65
Mobile: +46 (0)761 – 15 72 20

carina4

ORDERS/PROCUREMENT
Camilla Andersson

camilla.andersson@carbex.se
Tel: +46 (0)143 – 294 62
Mobile: +46 (0)706 – 37 15 61

camilla-andersson2

CTO
Erik Björklund

erik.bjorklund@carbex.se
Tel: +46 (0)143 – 294 45

erik bjorklund

CFO
Kenneth Johanson

kenneth.johanson@carbex.se
Tel: +46 (0)143 – 294 55
Mobile: +46 (0)70 – 537 55 50

kenneth johanson

FINANCE & HR
Pia Höög

pia.hoog@carbex.se
Tel: +46 (0)143 – 294 56

pia hoog

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Tomas Ek

tomas.ek@carbex.se
Tel: +46 (0)143 – 294 47

tomas ek

STOCK & LOGISTICS MANAGER
Ulf Andersson

ulf.andersson@carbex.se

Tel: +46 (0)143 – 294 58

uffe-andersson16

QUALITY MANAGER

Jerry Johansson

jerry.johansson@carbex.se
Tel: +46 (0)143 – 294 64
Mobile: +46 (0)72 – 452 60 98

greyprofile

CEO
Joakim Hedlund

joakim.hedlund@carbex.se
Tel: +46 (0)143 – 294 51
Mobile: +46 (0)70 – 275 15 10

joakim hedlund